Examinations Timetable

February 2019 Mock Exams

Date Exam
Monday 4th February 2019 English Literature - AM
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Computer Science Paper 2 - AM
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Maths Paper 1 - PM
Wednesday 6th February 2019 BTEC Sport - AM
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Media Paper 1 - AM
Thursday 7th February 2019 History Paper 1 - AM
Thursday 7th February 2019 Science Paper 1 - AM
Friday 8th February 2019 Media Paper 2 - AM
Friday 8th February 2019 English Language - PM
Monday 11th February 2019 French Listening and Reading - AM
Monday 11th February 2019 Geography - PM
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Maths Paper 2 - PM
Wednesday 13th February 2019 Maths Paper 3 - AM
Thursday 14th February 2019 English Literature - AM
Thursday 14th February 2019 Science Paper 2 - AM
Friday 15th February 2019 Science Paper 3 - AM
Friday 15th February 2019 French Writing - AM

Examinations Timetable - Summer 2019

Date Exam
Monday 13th May 2019 - AM Computer Science
Monday 13th May 2019 - AM Music Unit 1
Tuesday 14th May 2019 - AM French Paper 1 Listening
Tuesday 14th May 2019 - AM French Paper 3 Reading
Tuesday 14th May 2019 - PM Combined Science Biology 1
Wednesday 15th May 2019 - AM Health and Social Care
Wednesday 15th May 2019 - PM English Literature Paper 1
Thursday 16th May 2019 - AM Combined Science Chemistry 1
Thursday 16th May 2019 - PM Computer Science
Friday 17th May 2019 - AM French Paper 4 Writing
Tuesday 21st May 2019 - AM Mathematics Paper 1 (Non calc)
Tuesday 21st May 2019 - PM Geography Paper 1
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - PM Combined Science Physics 1
Thursday 23rd May 2019 - AM English Literature Paper 2
Monday 3rd June 2019 - AM History Paper 1
Monday 3rd June 2019 - PM Creative iMedia
Monday 3rd June 2019 - PM Media Studies Paper 1
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - AM English Language Paper 1
Wednesday 5th June 2019 - PM Geography Paper 2
Thursday 6th June 2019 - AM Mathematics Paper 2 (calc)
Thursday 6th June 2019 - PM History Paper 2
Friday 7th June 2019 - PM Combined Science Biology 2
Monday 10th June 2019 - PM Media Studies Paper 2
Tuesday 11th June 2019 - AM Mathematics Paper 3 (calc)
Tuesday 11th June 2019 - PM History Paper 3
Wednesday 12th June - AM Combined Science Chemistry 2
Thursday 13th June 2019 - AM Geography Paper 3
Friday 14th June 2019 - AM Combined Science Physics 2
Tuesday 19th June 2019 - AM Year 10 Hospitality and Catering
Tuesday 19th June 2019 - AM Polish

Share via Facebook or Twitter